This year the officer team is coming in with high hopes and wants to make this year the greatest-even given the situations they are in. What is unique about this year's officer team is that there are two presidents who co-ran. The Presidents of this year's officer team are Hannah Elmer and Katherine Elwood. The rest of their officer team is as follows: Vice President- Lucy Curtis, Secretary- Courtney Glenna, Treasurer- Juliana Graff, Reporter- Deidra Meyer, Sentinel- Courtney Stream, Student Advisor- Anarene Evenson, Parliamentarian- Megan Osero and Chaplain- Jonathan Lorsung.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.